hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
working conditions
2003-01-10, 12:12 a.m.

I go away for a week and when I get back to work everything's fucked up. They changed the television in the break room and now the only channel we get is HDTV (Home Depot Television) why they gotta hate on us like that, huh?

They've hired people specifically to greet people, that's all they do, stand there and say hi to people as they walk in...please I greet people everyday I work they don't need to hire someone to do what I already do anyways.

If that wasn't enough they threw out my apron while I was away. That's a huge diss to throw out my apron, it had all my shit in it including all my merit badges and everything. I'm really pissed about that and I'm taking it really personal.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01