hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
busy like an animal known for being busy
2003-01-18, 2:04 p.m.

Wdnesday I went back to the gym figuring it would be a good thing, then I went to my friend Jessica's place so I could watch her roommate throw her poor little kitten Pocky across the room and act like an asshole, that and we decided to refinish her coffee table. Of course when I woke up I was sooooo sore on thursday I just couldn't drag myself to the computer to update plus i bought The Sims for PS2 and have been since fully addicted to it. I also bought a new phone it is soooo pretty but since it is me my phone was missing its charger so i am going to have to wait a couple more days to get it hooked up

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01