hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
American Crap!
2003-01-24, 11:40 a.m.

Ahh I had almost forgotten...ok I do not normally watch that American Idol shite but while at Jessica's she did insist upon it. I was quite mortified at many of those people's performances. Did no loving family member or friend have the decency to tell them just how terrible they were? How much crack were some of these talentless hacks smoking to be so deluded as to think they could sing? It was quite painful to watch...I just don't get how some people can be that bad and go up and show their idiocy on television. I would never try out for the simplest of reasons being that I can not sing on key, and would never subject poor unsuspecting people to the horror that is my singing. Also I have no desire to be in the music business...but that is probably due to my lack of vocal abilities. If any of you dumbass' that didn't get picked on American Idol read this you will simply have to tell me what convinced you to do something so idotic in the first place.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01