hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
who dyes their hair peach colored anyways?
2003-02-13, 1:26 p.m.

Shortly after I updated yesterday I was sitting in my former office at my college editing some ads for the newspaper. All of a sudden I heard loud pounding on the office door. I opened it to find a security officer standing there. He was all like "oh my god I can't believe there is still someone in here, we evacuated the building 30 minutes ago...you gotta leave, the water main broke and the school is flooding." I guess the only thing that saved me from getting locked in a flooded school all night was the fact that they had to make sure all the computers in the building were off in case the water got too out of control because electricity and water don't go very well together. Hmm then I got home and they kept showing previews for Dawson's Creek (which I don't watch) where two of the characters get trapped in a KMart overnight and I just couldn't help but laugh.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01