hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
crybaby
2003-02-25, 11:06 a.m.

Sometimes you just feel sad and there is really no reason to. It's not depression in the sense that you will be all mopey and lathargic for weeks and stuff, but I think that everyone goes through little bouts of feeling unhappy. I am and I think it sucks...although I can't seem to shake it so I have just been sitting at home trying to motivate myself to clean the house. I know I have to ride it out...but damn I'm impatient to get back in a happy mood again.

On another note Tarah...you totally blew out the speakers in my car. Now I have to go out and buy a whole new system because I can't just buy new speakers. The new speakers would make fun of the stock cd player that came with the car and it just wouldn't be right. They would fight and refuse to play cd's and I would have to drive in silence. So the only solution is to go out and get new everything and that, my friend, is going to cost me.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01