hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Big Hunk
2003-02-28, 7:46 p.m.

I had a lot of fun yesterday. Me and Jessica went shopping and she watched me act like a baby while getting my right ear pierced. Doesn't hurt my ass...my ear is still tender. Afterwards Jess had to go to work so I followed her and she gave me fudge. People kept coming in and asking her really stupid questions and there was a scavenger hunt or something going on because old people kept coming in and taking pictures holding peanuts. I felt like I was in the middle of the movie Clerks. The best of all was the appearence of many strange types of candy that I was sure only existed in the confines of a movie set. Such as..

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01