hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Spartalicious
2003-03-09, 11:06 a.m.

I got a booty call the other night...it was funny, I laughed. Then I kinda felt insulted cause like what, am I only good for sex or something? Then I was just confused like...yeah I wanted to sleep with him a couple of months ago but he had a girlfriend so I wouldn't and now she left him so he's calling me...I don't know. Oh well I guess I'll just wait to see what happens.

Me and Benny and Tarah went to see Sparta yesterday....they were soooo good! Of course we had to wait through Glassjaw who suck so much ass it was painful. Also there were many trashy people who had come to see the first band and Glassjaw and they all decided they needed to smoke right next to me. By the time Sparta came on I could barely breath. It was worth it though.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01