hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
blinded by idiocy
2003-03-23, 6:06 p.m.

I had momentarily forgotten if I hate stupid customers...a nice long day at returns cleared that up quite nicely.

I hate customers that wait until the last second to tell you about something important so you have to do the transaction all over again...

I hate customers that argue with you even though they are very wrong...

I hate customers that think they know your job better than you do...

I hate customers that lie to your face about their merchandise...

I hate customers that need you to repeat yourself five times before they finally get what you're telling them...

I guess what I'm saying is that I simply hate stupid customers.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01