hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
crotch shots
2003-03-27, 11:34 a.m.

I was sitting on a swing the other day with another swing right in front of me. They are the kind of swings old people buy and stick in their backyard so they can sit together and rock away their golden years. Anyways my field of vision was limited by the awning over the swing and after staring straight ahead for a couple minutes I realized I had been checking out people's crotches....as that was the only area in my field of vision. A lady came and sat down next to me and I tried to point out that it would not be best to stare straight ahead least you see nothing but crotches and asses...she told me I was sick and needed to get "some" or something cause she had not noticed.

**DISCLAIMER** I am not under normal situations prone to checking out people's crotches...in fact I spent most of the time on the swing trying to look up or sideways or anywhere else.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01