hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
pecan belgian waffle my ass
2003-04-03, 1:08 p.m.

Sarah took me out for a late birthday lunch yesterday...we went to IHOP and orderd their stuffed french toast which is sooo good...even after it has been refrigerated and reheated. I ordered a belgian waffle too and it said it came with pecans...which I heart a lot. I was all excitied when I got it and couldn't wait to eat it...that's when the disappointment set in...they put walnuts on my damn waffle. Did they think I wouldn't know the difference? I was pissed. But it was still pretty tasty. Afterwards we went shopping...it was much fun.

I finally got to see the first simpson's halloween special and it was my favorite one...I was happy, except I almost fell asleep during it just cause I haven't been sleeping lately.

Joey...I'm mad at you.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01