hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
it's a D-4 kinda day
2003-04-09, 9:09 p.m.

I spent the majority of my last two days on a date...I can honesty say it was the nicest two days I have had in a long time.

I was pretending to watch the movie Signs the other day and I looked up during some random part and nearly died laughing before someone explained to me that I was completely misinterpreting the entire thing...you know the part where the poor kid is having an asthma attack while the aliens are trying to get in to kill them. I look up to see Mel Gibson with a little boy on his lap saying "shh it will only hurt for a moment.. we'll get through this..together" and the kid gripping mel's pants leg and they are rocking back and forth. I guess I have a very dirty mind.

Have decided that ethics class is funnier when one drinks before hand.

I enjoy the entire Passover season and not just for all the good food and much wine tasting...and since this will be the last one I celebrate with family for a long time I plan to enjoy it.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01