hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i'm up but my eyes are still closed
2003-05-06, 10:23 a.m.

We were really slow at work the other day, probably cause everyone and their mother came in on the weekend already, so it was a good day to sit around slacking. Sometimes I like it when it's quieter...but the day goes faster when their's business.

I am such a wussy.

I had a really long dream last night that spanned three different amounts of sleep (I woke up and went back to sleep and continued my dream) Almost everyone I know was in it. We traveled all over and we were celebrating something that I couldn't figure out. This dream had everything...good food, good friends, and good sex...everything. I was almost sad when I finally woke up, but then I just rolled over and continued where I left off in my dream...good way to wake up.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01