hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
never...never again
2003-05-31, 8:38 p.m.

I had a weird Friday.

Work was fine, but boring. Later on I was invited by an ex co-worker to a random Minneapolis party..at the time having nothing better to do I agreed. As soon as I got home my friend Chris called me. He was sad and wanted me to come see him again. I told him I was already going to a party but if it was boring I would come see him afterwards. There were many interesting new people ther...but typically all the cute boys already had girlfriends...and I've learned my lesson on that note. So after Chris had called me for the upteenth time I agreed to leave and come see him. I kinda wish I hadn't. I was super tired all day Saturday and I badly wanted a shower. Now I have to go hurry and take one cause I have another party to go to...which I hope has more potential than the last one.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01