hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
sigh....times 100
2003-07-04, 7:46 p.m.

I'm up visiting my cousin, aunt & uncle, and grandpa. Most of my time has been spent watching Allie and Jason play Everquest online via their double playstation 2's. They obtained a hella big screen TV so now both of them have thier own playstation and television and can play without argument for hours at a time. It is kinda funny when I don't think about it. Tonight we'll go watch fireworks and I'm sure more Everquest watching will ensue.

I remember the last 4th of July, I worked and later went out with Charlie and Macker and watched some magnificent fireworks in a field somewhere near Andover. Later on me and Charlie watched a movie and spent a really nice night cuddled on his couch laughing about stupid shit. If I had my way I know where I'd prefer to be tonight (although it is nowhere near Charlie)oh well, if wishes were pennies I'd be richer than Bill Gates.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01