hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
red shouldn't equal orange
2003-09-24, 10:33 p.m.

I had a really good tuesday...Bruce Campbell is one sassy motherfucker.

Wednesday was not so fun, I convinced Cassie to do my hair...apparently my hair still has a vendetta against all things red so my lowlights came out orange, seriously.

Work was slow and boring...but they have started putting the cameras in. They aren't active yet though, so I took the opportunity to have one final night to eat chocolate on the front end and I gave some to all the cashiers too. I switch back and forth between really not liking having cameras and understanding their benefits. I think I prefer not being watched all the time, but not cause I'm dishonest or sneaky or anything, just cause I like to do things my own way which sometimes don't always agree with SOP, like occasionally very discretly eating candy.

Ah well, tomorrow will be fun, I got the fun class, and then I got the other fun class, and then me and Mindy are going to try to hit up Nova and then eat some hot wings. After that I'm going to go to karate cause I skipped it last week and then nerdy movie night shall commence.

lyrics of the day ------- "how i wish, how i wish you were here, we're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year, running over the same old ground, what have we found, the same old fears, wish you were here" --- Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01