hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
how much can dogs pee?
2004-02-17, 6:44 p.m.

Day three of housesitting...and despite not working I still didn't get to sleep in. These dogs love to pee....love to. At least they don't sleep in the bed with me.

I'm watching VH1's I love the 80's and it is so awesome. I can't believe I spent the other day ignoring it. Makes me sad I spent most of the 80's reading books and throwing up on my mom.

I've discovered I don't do well on my own for long. I'll lay in bed and be lonely and sad cause I'm all by myself with strange animals. Cable can only distract me for so long before I get restless.

I finally got around to booking my flight out to CA for the spring...chaching i saved myself almost another 100 by waiting till the month before...who said procrastinating doesn't pay off.

I really want to do pilates because this living room has such a nice open space but when Benny and I went to Target she got distracted by this old guy shoplifting m&ms so we forgot to get a tape.

So bored..............

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01