hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
who knew ice cubes were that much fun....
2004-03-21, 2:03 p.m.

Girls heart getting flowers from boys...

especially pretty ones.

So I've spent the last couple nights being social, good for me huh? Played some pool on friday, ran into random people...and I'd fancy doing that again sometime. Saturday was hilarious. Sarah insisted on taking me to a bar but she had to work late so I chilled with Andy for awhile....he did my hair, he's a natural with a curling iron. Later on we picked up Sarah and her brother and headed downtown, it was crowded and noisy but not that many people were smoking so that was good, and after your first couple drinks it's all good anyway. I'm up for it again, although I think it would end up getting expensive after awhile. Got home after 5am and still wish I was sleeping.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01