hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
most retarded story ever
2004-05-08, 7:58 p.m.

So a couple days ago I went out to my car and noticed that someone had broken in and gone through all my papers in the glove box, and taken the faceplate to my cd player, plus the remote and a handful of burned cds. They didn't take anything else including the actual cd player and I had lots more real cds and dvd's laying around too. I blamed my brother but no one believed me and he denied it. I was really pissed about that and went out the next day and bought a new cd player cause it was almost as much to buy a new faceplate so whatever. Dan was nice enough to install it for me and I figured that was that. The next day though, I went out to wash my car and sitting on a box in my garage (which I had searched top to bottom the day before) was my faceplate and remote. I got even more pissed because my mom tried to tell me that it still wasn't my brother. Like some stranger breaks into my car..takes only useless things and then somehow finds a way to get into the garage to return the faceplate....fuck that! So I uninstalled the new cd player, (thanks Dan for showing me how) put my old one back in and I'm going to return it on monday. If they give me any hassles about returning it I will flip.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01