hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
it's been awhile
2004-06-10, 3:48 p.m.

Man I forgot about this one....sorry. I moved out and into a house in Ramsey with Eva...she rocks. It has been nothing but good times since leaving crazy's. Although my cat Emma ran away the second night after I moved, but Desirea has already gotten me a new kitten which I've named Tovah. I met a very interesting, wonderful, totally awesome guy named Mike and we've agreed to harrass each other non-stop via cell flavas and internet since he just happens to live in North Carolina and not MN. I need to get a start on my movie, but it is hard when you have no funding or time...I will bust this script out though...as soon as eric and his girl get back from CA I'm on that shit. Once I get the script done and copy-righted...it'll be on like donkey kong. I have no internet at Eva's so updating will be continue to be sporadic but whatever, one of these days I'll get around to changing my layout.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01