hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
toga, toga, toga what?
2002-12-31, 12:45 p.m.

After excessive minutes of pondering what to do on a New Year's eve when the majority of my friends work I was finally invited to a party where I will know only one person, unless I can somehow convince Benny to go and then I will know two people, and there will undoubtedly be much drinking and assmaking by the other people there. Yet I think I would rather go see strangers getting drunk and acting rowdy than sit at home where I am sure I would end up having to watch my brother and I just couldn't do that.

I just hope the evening provides me with the opportunity to "have a little fun" and have it not end up the topic of discussion at fucking Pizza Man.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01