hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
toga, toga, toga, eww!
2003-01-01, 12:06 p.m.

Well that was a waste of my new year's...I should've stayed at Tarah's house.

I spent my new year's eve watching a movie at Tarah's house and and waiting for the clock to strike. Of course I was the only one who cared. After midnight my cousin Sarah and I decided to leave and go to that party she had been invited to. We drove all the way to Richfield and it ended up being so crappy we left after 20 minutes. I mean there were actually people in togas. And these people were very drunk so all they could talk about was togas, being naked under togas, and what kind of drinks did we want. Plus the guy behind the bar sucked complete ass at mixing drinks. He added so much cheap vodka to mine that no matter how much I poured out and how much other things I added all I could taste was cheap vodka...*shudder* The more I think about it, the more I wish I would've stayed and watched another movie with Tarah.

Hope everyone else had a better new year's

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01