hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
closet full of nothing
2003-01-27, 12:47 p.m.

I am really sore and I look like an idiot when I walk. I don't know why I am sore though so it just pisses me off. I bought a new hoodie the other day it is all white and pretty and warm...mmmwarm.

I need to clean my room...I keep thinking I don't have any clothes so I go and buy new ones...but really it's just that I need to do laundry.

My (12 yr old) brother is really fat, and yeah he doesn't exercise but we really couldn't figure out why he kept on gaining weight. Well I was up kinda late last night and I went to get a drink of water and I found my brother wolfing down sandwiches at 1 in the morning. After much torturing by me I found out he does this regularly when my mom is working. It would explain the loss of food we experience and why he keeps on getting fatter every day. I swear that kid is going to have a heart attack by the time he is 15.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01