hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
vans
2003-02-01, 9:19 p.m.

I hate Jason with a passion. I'm done being nice about it, I'm declaring war on that boy.

I also don't like my work being insulted or insinuations that I don't get my job done...

So how bout that space shuttle crash eh? My faith in NASA is now as shattered as the Columbia.

Oh Bobby Brewski you are so adorable and I am totally digging that Pizdamen CD you sent Benny.

That Jordan guy from New Found Glory has the bushiest eyebrows I have ever seen. I mean they are really big...and black and cover his entire forehead I swear.

Benny wanted these specific Vans so we went to the only Vans store in MN, after waiting for 2 minutes the worker came over and went to get Benny her shoes. He came back and said they didn't have her size but they could order them and stuff. She muttered a very angry comment under her breath and the guy started to get mad too, in that way people do when customers start copping attitudes with them. Then as he was ordering them his co-worker came up and bitched at him too so he looked even more like he was getting crabby. I felt bad cause I had wanted to hit on him but by that time he just looked so unhappy I figured he would yell at me or something...it was disappointing cause he was attractive in that I know I'm attractive sorta way and looked like he would be fun to make out with.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01