hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
butt grabbing
2003-02-03, 7:33 p.m.

Why do guys think women like their butts grabbed? Especially in public? I mean every so often it is ok, you know you're fooling around and the guy's hand slips down for a little squeeze, but the majority of women have been conditioned to think of it as not a turn on. I know when guys grab my butt I usually think "oh, the boy likes me, and then a second later I usually feel quite offended cause it doesn't actually mean anything other than the guy is probably horny. Anyways I saw a guy randomly grab his ?girlfriend's? butt as they stood in line. She kinda jumped a little and then looked at him funny so it just made me think about it.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01