hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
craving pizza
2003-02-14, 8:51 p.m.

I have to get up earlier than god tomorrow morning for work...

I was told that if you pin Bounce (the fabric sheets for your dryer) to your clothes the mosquitos will stay away from you. I am going to try it as soon as mosquitos come out of their winter slumber.

I found out also that my phone has a zoom lense in the camera...all this time I thought it didn't and now I am super excited to go take more pictures!

I am curently mad at Radio Shack for their shadiness concerning their warrenties...oh I hate you Radio Shack, you do not want to incur my wrath the way Best Buy's Credit services has.

More people need to sign people's guestbooks. I know I make it a point to sign someone's at least once a week...so start giving feedback on all those diaries you read.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01