hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
random is as random does
2003-02-16, 11:14 p.m.

Little kids can be so cute sometimes. This little boy, looked to be around seven years old, came up to my register today. He put some merchandise down on the counter and said hello to me. I didn't see any parent with him but started ringing up the stuff anyways. I told him the total and he pulled out a wallet from his back pocket and counted his money. He handed me a 5 and I gave him back his change and he politely said goodbye to me, grabbed his bag, and left. It was just so random.

I also found out that there is a paint color called "anonymous" which I thought was really random.

On another note I spent last night in some guy's apartment telling him all these random stories about the sex I've had. He was some old high-school friend of Benny's and I am sure I made a wonderful impression on him but oh well.

Also I want to randomly express my dislike for the Pioneer Press in general, but especially their sucky sucky comics.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01