hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
sale
2003-03-03, 9:40 a.m.

After working all day I came home and my entire house smelled like small rodents..it was disgusting. I found out it was the smell of whatever my mom had cooked for dinner. I was very glad I had already eaten at Denny's.

I hate how some stores' merchandice is way overpriced. Even on sale they are way more expensive than they need to be. Marshall Fields is really bad about that and apparently so is the Gap. I don't shop the Gap but I went in there with a friend the other day. I was checking out the sale rack and nearly had a heart attack at some of the "sale" prices. Check it out.

Is that not insane...it is just a stupid shirt...I don't know anyone that would pay $70 for a shirt...and that was the sale price.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01