hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
harrasment
2003-03-05, 9:58 a.m.

I love my new system...it glows really brightly at night and has much better sound.

My mom has decided to hide my birthday money that my grandpa sent me. Supposedly if I clean the basement I will find it...I didn't. Now supposedly if I clean the upstairs I will find it...I don't think people should be allowed to do this. I am calling my grandpa tomorrow to complain.

Last night my dad sabotaged my VCR programming. I was very upset. He said it was because I didn't clean enough that he stole the tape so the program never recorded. These people need to get a new hobby. What the hell are they going to do when I am living in CA? At this rate I will be afraid to come home...they will probably want me to clean.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01