hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
cheap pricks
2003-03-11, 4:27 p.m.

I really hate Wells Fargo Banks. I mean I really really hate them. I am convinced that they are planning a world-wide domination over all sorts of businesses. They are like the Umbrella Corporation in Resident Evil, ultimatly up to no good and will damn this planet and its inhabitants unto the death of us all. The worst, I mean the absolute worst, is that I unknowingly got a car loan through them. The loan was for $5,994.51. I have paid them (over the course of 18 months) $3,468.16. I checked my balance on the loan the other day and they say I owe them almost $4,000 more dollars. It is bullshit. The interest over the whole course of the 4 year loan would have amounted to no more than $1,369.00. Yet here I am with still almost three years left of the loan owing so much...I do not trust them. I even have a list of reasons to hate them

* They have shitty hours...never open when you need them to be.

* They have taken over all the banks my parents previously banked at and seem unsatiable.

* Their car loans are suspicious.

* They hog the ATM locations in most cities.

* They offer free checking through certain companies to lure customers over to the dark side of the force.

* They hold people under 18 accountable for overdrawn checks that they themselves were the cause of.

* Their debit/check cards get declined the most.

* They sometimes (randomly) hold payroll checks for days longer than normal causing many people problems like overdrawing their account.

* They are very slow at taking care of fraud cases.

* When someone becomes one of their employees they begin to act in destructive manners, like beginning to smoke & drink, and not saving money anymore, and generally acting much stupider and in a way more evil than before, as if by taking employment you trade your soul.

* Also their little horse drawn wagon symbol reflects their true nature of brutality because let me tell you that back in the days that people rode in those things those poor horses got treated appalingly. Run until their nostrils flared blood and froth. Perfectly expendable, only the people inside mattered and to hell with the horses, they were after all only beasts. That is how they view the little customers...expendable...all that matters to them is profit and that is never a good thing.

Sorry it began to turn into a rant but my hatred for that corporation is deep indeed...

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01