hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
my crotch feels all airy
2003-03-13, 1:50 p.m.

I walked outside yesterday to go to Benny's and I saw that someone (I think my dad) had dumped a bunch of used cat litter all over the hood of my car. What the hell is wrong with these people? That is disgusting let me tell you...and I was pretty pissed about it.

What is it with me and boys I work with and their "pick-up" lines? I don't know what to do about this new guy cause I can just see myself really hurting him and I just don't want to do that.

I was looking for some paper to make a list of songs for a new cd and I found something I wrote a long time ago about a boy. It was really defensive and 14ish it went on about how I was better than they were and I wasn't going to let them drag me down into their shitty life..."you are a damned man leading a damned life, and I won't allow myself to be dragged down into the hell that is your life..." shit like that. It made me laugh at myself but I guess I did used to be pretty dramatic.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01