hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
CLASSY vs TRASHY
2003-03-15, 11:31 p.m.

Lots of people have been trying to steal from my work lately...every day we have stopped someone from making off with hundreds of dollars worth of merchandise. I wonder if the warm weather is attracting them?

Who steals anyways? I mean it is so unclassy to steal something. I personally do not believe in stealing...there is no honor in that type of behavior. That goes for vandalism as well. What are you proving by destroying someone else's stuff? Ah well I guess as long as they leave me out of their little forays into trashiness it shouldn't matter.

Benny and Tarah got me a lot of stuff for my birthday. I opened my presents at a Denny's and little kids kept eying my G.I. Joe and YuGiOh action figures...I was afraid to go to the bathroom least they make off with them.

I want some birthday sex but I don't think I will get any...which is sad because I have gotten some for the past many years and now I will miss it.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01