hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
nudie dolls
2003-03-16, 10:22 p.m.

My mom is crazy. I know I have said this before...many times...but she keeps on doing new crazy things that I don't expect. Take for instance the G.I. Joe doll I got from Tarah. My mom saw it and grabbed it and tried to take it out of the box. I told her to put it down but she kept saying that Tarah got it for me so I could see it's penis. I explained that I am sure Tarah did not get me the doll for that reason and that further more I was quite sure that the doll was not the kind to come equiped with a penis...after all it is geared toward the 5-12 yr old boy market and they don't need to see that.

Nah she walked over to my dad and had him open it up for her so she could pull down his pants. I decided it would be wise to leave for work early.

If anyone cares to read it I got another review done. They are a classy review site in my opinion. I recommend them to anyone who is curious about their diary performance.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01