hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
grrrrr
2003-03-18, 11:12 a.m.

Reading before bed allows for some very vivid dreams.....viiivid.

I had a very boring day yesterday. All my friends were working so I ended up spending the day with my family. My mom and I harrassed many car salesmen and test drove a bunch of cars we will never buy. Then she cooked me a very unkosher meal which was nice of her considering how super anal she's been about dairy and meat dishes and keeping a kosher kitchen lately. Then I sat in my room reading.

Right around 8pm I began to doubt. However, I simply can not have any doubts about my abilities...to do so would be unthinkable...yet I did. It is an unforgivable sin on my mentality, and I have sinned. I woke up today feeling very crabby for it too.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01