hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
haze
2003-03-21, 9:59 a.m.

Oh where did my last three days go....they seemed to float by in a haze.

I was sitting on the bed wednesday night and thinking about some stuff and let me tell you I started feeling very uncomfortable. I kept getting like hot and then cool flashes, never a cold flash but I think there was way too much electricity in the air or something cause it was very tingly. I don't think I went to sleep until 7am.

I had my first Ethics class yesterday and we didn't even mention the war going on. I don't even know if I want to talk about it though. I haven't decided if I am pro or anti-war. I think I just don't like guns...or bombs...it makes it such an impersonal style of fighting. You don't actually have to be anywhere near your victim, it makes it easier to kill people.

My mom bought a new car, an Impala, she bought it cause her old car's drivers seat won't fully return to its upright position. Almost, but not quite 90 degrees you know. She doesn't even have like a lot of money and she just goes and gets a new car...it's crazy.....

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01