hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
danger around every corner
2003-04-12, 9:25 p.m.

I swear my parents want me dead or something...first they fuck with my taxes and then they call me up and tell me that they want me to go check and see if someone broke into my aunt's house...cause when they went the door was busted and there was a used condom on the door handle. They want me to go over there in the dark...alone and check for intruders...I think not, I will make a boy go with me.

I heart sleep-overs...even though you never get much sleep.

last night....best sleep-over ever!

I have been fighting against liking Alkaline Trio but damn if I don't just love this song

"Been on top of the world since about six months ago Marking the first time I laid eyes on you I lost all train of thought as I entered the room Saw what looked like really good food then I saw you And so did you

I want to wake up naked next to you Kissing the curve in your clavicle Kissing your clavicle

Been on top of the world since about 1 week ago Marking a time when I was drunk enough to talk to you I lost all train of thought as your eyes met mine Told you I thought you were gorgeous You gave me your phone number, I gave you mine Before you left I said that you can bet I'll be bothering you soon You said "No bother, please do"

I've called you twice It's been a hellish fight To not think about you all the time Sitting around waiting for your call

I want to wake up naked next to you Kissing the curve in your clavicle Kissing your clavicle I want to wake up naked next to you Kissing the curve in your clavicle"

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01