hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
laying in a stirrup
2003-04-17, 1:17 p.m.

I ate so much last night. Then I scared my parents cause I insisted I was driving them home. They let me but the terror was obvious. Then I had to go for a physical...at least this doctor knew how to do it and I left with a handful of presciptions.

I was sitting on a bed eating Jelly Bellys when I decided my right breast was heavier than my left one...I think I need a second opinion though.

Joey...do you want a kitten...you do don't you cause I can get you a baby kitten for free and they are so cute..it would really make your apartment better and I haven't found a girl yet who doesn't melt for a guy with a kitten...think about it.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01