hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
horoscoping
2003-04-17, 4:36 p.m.

Ok so tonight is my family's turn to host the Passover meal and my mom has been going crazy all day making sure I am helping her clean so people won't think we are dirty (well they are I'm not so much) people who live in a filthy house (they do though) and whatnot I am of course instead fucking around on the internet but the funny part was when I went to read my horoscope.....

The niggling little feeling that someone is coming to visit you might be with you throughout the day, De. Your intuition is probably right, except for one thing: it's probably more than one person! Some friends probably have some good news that they'll want to share with you as soon as possible. Straighten up your house and pretend to be surprised when they come to the door. Have a great evening!

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01