hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
So it goes...
2003-04-25, 8:37 p.m.

I nearly had a heart attack today at work. Charlie called me...of his own free will. I miss talking to him, although when I was with him I was usually not very interested in what he talked about. Probably cause he used to call me like 12 times a day. (which I also think I miss, a little) Ah well he is supposed to call me back and come see me later, but I doubt that will happen. Things have a way of not happening when it comes to me.

I am also invited to a Hawaiian themed party somewhere but I don't know if I want to go. There won't be many people I know and I do work in the morning so...I will probably decide when/if Sarah calls me back about it. The last time I went to a themed party it was horrible, there were toga clad people everywhere and they were all really drunk and unattractive.

I'm feeling all girly right now...I don't like feeling girly. I associate girliness with vulnerability and general annoyance. It makes me feel weak and stupid...which I am very against. It's been like 2 days I shouldn't miss you yet.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01