hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
morning ramblings
2003-04-26, 8:37 a.m.

I was supposed to work at 8 this morning. When I got there they told me to come back later. So instead of making money I went shopping. Now I don't know what to do with the rest of my day because most of my friends are still asleep.

I had a very detailed dream last night that could probably be the basis for a decent novel. It just went on forever about a girl (not me) and all the crazy shit that was happening to her. I don't normally dream like that so I woke up kinda confused. If I had any ambition to be a writer I would probably try harder to remember it all.

I've been contemplating my future lately. I'm not really worried about it or anything...but I wonder if it will turn out at all like how I am expecting. I've been told most people's lives rarely do. No use worring too much now though...I'll just live each day as it comes.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01