hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i heart cookies
2003-04-26, 11:09 p.m.

I enjoy making bad days better.

We were really short-staffed at work today...which makes for crabby times. I don't like being crabby so I tried to make the most of it. I ignored all stress and tried to pretend I wasn't at work at all.

I was talking to a cashier and we were discussing our attributes and deciding what we wanted to trade eachother for. We both agreed our asses and breasts were just fine and grabbed them for emphasis. I looked up as I was grabbing my butt and noticed one of the managers staring at me. I let go and laughed and said "I bet he's going to call and tell us to stop groping ourselves" 2 seconds later as we were staring down at our breasts he did. We laughed some more...good times.

Later on as I was finally leaving I told this boy Luke that my car was prettier than his. He has a red Civic and I have a blue Celica. He said his car was faster and asked me to race...which of course I had to do then cause who turns down a challenge, honestly. We raced...I lost...I laughed and told him to race the manager who drives a corvette...then we raced again...he sped so I lost again...more good times. My car is still prettier

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01