hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
!die joe die!
2003-04-28, 6:32 p.m.

I worked long time today...long time.

I called my friend Desirea who has been avoiding me for some time now and she finally answered today. Apparently her crappy gay boyfriend Joe is mad at me for some stupid reason that has nothing to do with me and he told her if she valued their lame-ass relationship that she would no longer speak to me or see me or in general have anything to do with me. I hate Joe....he is a horrible person and he should die many times. No one with class would tell someone who they could and could not be friends with. It made me sad too that Desirea puts up with it. She shouldn't...no one should. You shouldn't try to control people you are in relationships with. It never does any good and only makes people angry. If you don't want to accept people for who they are you shouldn't be with them at all.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01