hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
X to the 2
2003-05-03, 8:25 a.m.

I went and saw X2 last night...good movie. I went with like 7 people and it was so hard trying to save seats together. I ended up sitting next to some guy I didn't know and he was nice enough to move down a couple seats so I could sit directly in the center of the asile. Plus I got to see this girl I used to work with, and I haven't seen her in forever so it was even better. The movie was even better than the first one, which is rare and now I'm not so aprehensive about seeing the Matrix Reloaded.

In other unrelated news I actually went out and bought CD's, four of them to be exact, I spent like $50. If you know me you know that has never happened before...Benny you are a bad influence on my checkbook.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01