hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
manicures for all
2003-05-01, 10:51 a.m.

I made my mom buy me those new shoes she promised me a couple months back. We went to Journeys in Northtown and the workers there are soooo adorable. I am pretty sure they were in high school, and they were rocking out to Good Charlotte, and one of them was giving off some very fenna vibes, but still...ADORABLE! So much better than the the Brookdale Journeys workers. I made a point to act all spoiled and bratty though. I whined about them not having the shoes in the color I wanted and made my mom pay extra to have them shpped to my house...good times.

Later on I was hanging out with Chris and his friend and after much harrasment convinced them they needed manicures. I ended up giving three boys manicures. Now they have nice pretty nails that will shine for weeks. Joey...you're next.

Whenever I visit this guy's house (he is friends with Chris but I don't remember how to spell his name and I don't want to spell it wrong) there are sooo many tiny little kittens running around. They are all so cute and this one sassy little gray one follows me everywhere. He kept falling asleep on my lap and I was thinking oh how cute, then I noticed he had seven toes on one paw. I had never seen a cat with extra anything...it is sad cause that kitten is sassy.

I think I might be the only one who gets a kick out of quoting a white rapper from WI in my moral system analysis paper for my ethics class...

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01