hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
tickle me De
2003-04-30, 3:46 p.m.

Apparently I must have one of those bodies that just make people want to poke at it. Or maybe I have a sign somewhere that sayd "tickle me" do I? I must I think. Lately everyone and their mother...(maybe not their mother) have decided their favorite pastime is poking, tickling, and in general making me squirm while trying not to laugh too much. Now I have never been much into tickling or being tickled. I don't mind when certain people do it...in bed, however I would prefer that everyone else kepth their hands off my mid-region. I know that might be hard...even I think my stomach is irresistable...but it's private property from now on.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01