hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
creepiness unabated
2003-05-07, 11:30 p.m.

Today started out just fine and got progressivly worse.

It seemed to be a day full of creepy guys. I went to breakfast with Eric at IHOP and was looking foreward to my food when I noticed that one of the workers was a guy I absolutely hate. I used to work with him and he would come up and try to grope me. Chris would usually protect me but whenever he wasn't around mr touchy man would be trying to feel me up. I know he remembered me cause he walked up behind me and started laughing all creepy like. I completely lost my appetite which was sad because my food was quite tasty. Later on at work this older creepy guy came in and stared lecherously at our newest cashier. He has been in many times before and always stares at the younger cashiers and comments about how pretty they are and other unneccessary comments...he gives off all sorts of creepy vibes. Then near the end of the night I thought I saw this guy who, if possible, I hate more than the IHOP guy. He drugged me once and would've probably raped me if I wasn't smart enough to lock myself in a bathroom before I passed out. It looked just like him so I bolted down an asile before he could see me. When I came back up I didn't see him but I had already had a heart attack.

I was already all self-conscious today cause I just didn't feel like my normal witty self. I already didn't feel like I looked good at all and I didn't feel motivated to do anything. Going to breakfast with Eric helped but after that...eh I think I passed the rest of the day in a haze. I'm hoping tomorrow will be better.

P.S. I was watching Moulin Rouge tonight and I still want a boy to serenade me...cause I really do melt when a guy sings to me.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01