hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
late night chatting
2003-05-08, 12:15 a.m.

After going months without talking to anyone on my AIM name I suddenly got IMed by many anonymous people...here are the funnier ones.

blue koolaid1980: hey would you like to chat?

D4ourever: no

blue koolaid1980: :-( ok well i see how it is then be a bitch

D4ourever: i'm not a bitch i just don't talk to strangers

blue koolaid1980: o is that cuz mommy told you not to?

D4ourever: no i just don't like not knowing who i'm talking to

blue koolaid1980: well my name is shawn their now you know who i am

D4ourever: no i don't

blue koolaid1980: ok what else do you want to know?

D4ourever: nothing if i haven't already met you in person i am not going to talk to you over the internet

blue koolaid1980: my name is shawn im about to be 23 im 5'10'' brown hair blue eyes

blue koolaid1980: well fine then i just wanted to say i think your diary is pretty cool

D4ourever: ok

D4ourever: thank you

PerusingPete: 23/m/anoka want to chat

D4ourever: nope

PerusingPete: why not

D4ourever: no interest

PerusingPete: well your not any fun

D4ourever: nope

PerusingPete: i just thought i would be able to talk to someone

D4ourever: but not me...where'd you get my name anyway?

PerusingPete: i was looking to chat with someone on the buddie thing

D4ourever: yeah but whose buddy thing?

PerusingPete: why does it matter anyways

D4ourever: cause i am a parinoid person

PerusingPete: okay

PerusingPete: what are there alot of people who don't like you or something

D4ourever: probably but i don't care if people don't like me cause there are enough people that do

D4ourever: i just like to know who i'm talking to

PerusingPete: oh i see

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01