hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Urge to kill...still rising
2003-05-13, 12:46 p.m.

Well yesterday was boring...for the most part.

Work was just irritating and smelly (someone dupmed very rancid ?coffee? on the cement outside and it smelled really terrible) and we were understaffed.

I went to eat at the Macaroni Grill and the food was excellent except I don't recommend the lasagna...it reminded me of the rancid coffee smell but in my mouth.

My parents were being assholes all day. My mom blocked me in twice making me late for work and dinner. Plus she threw a fit about me wanting to eat the last strawberries (she hates strawberries) saying she wanted them and I should let her eat them. (Ha I ate them today when she wasn't home...she was just being a bitch) Then when I got home from eating I saw that they had trashed my room. They pulled all my clothes out and threw them on my bed and they had thrown bath mats (not mine) on my bed. They also threw a downstairs rug on my pillows, when I asked them why they said one of my cats had been locked downstairs (by them) and pooed on the rug so they decided the best place to put it was on my pillows...that's when I got mad. I was really pissed and threw everything that wasn't mine down in their room and locked my door so they couldn't throw it back at me. They show me no respect and are indeed quite crazy and immature. I want to move out...right now, anyone want a roommate until Dec?

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01