hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
long time, no grind
2003-05-18, 9:21 p.m.

I went out dancing last night...it seemed like a good idea at the time

I went with Megan and planned to meet Sarah there. On the way Megan got pulled over for excessive speeding on 35W. The cop was a total ass, I mean yeah she was speeding, but not as much as he said and he didn't have to be so rude about it. Once we got there it seemed like every creepy guy there was immediatly drawn to Megan's ass and they all proceeded to try to grind her into the floor. I only danced with two people cause I am picky and will not dance with unattractive guys. One guy was obviously gay so it was just fun as hell to dance with him. The other guy was Shane and that doesn't even really count either cause I work with him and we just danced around each other. Although one really creepy guy did try to grind into me and I told him no, and when he tried to do it again I told him he wasn't cute enough, and then I just had Megan pull me off and I danced with her to dissude him.

Lately I have been running into people I went to high school with...good times as long as we don't have to reminice too much.

Work was soooooo boring today, time went by so slowly I could've aged 20 years for every hour that I worked. I wish I could tell if people are lying...I really do cause if I don't know for sure, then I automatically assume they are lying. It might be a little pessimistic but if they aren't I figure I'll just end up being pleasently surprised later. I just don't like being vulnerable so I assume the worst.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01