hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
the hot guys are back and they're at the Depot
2003-05-17, 9:51 p.m.

I slept in this morning, kinda, except then I overslept and woke up tired anyway.

As a reward for putting up with all the crazy ladies yeasterday, the work gods decided to send hordes of hot guys to Home Depot today. Mmmm so many cute boys and almost all of them came up and asked me questions. That is how I like work, busy and with pretty things to look at.

Right as I got there Jana offered me a piece of ice cream pizza. I was wearing a white polo shirt. I tried to put my back belt on...can you see where this is going? Yep I spilt it all over my shirt. Then I made this poor new guy hold the remainder of my gooey ice cream slice in his hands while I went to rinse my shirt off. Once wet my shirt became transparent all down the front, luckily I wear an apron otherwise it woulda been a little naughty. Then I went back for my ice cream...note to self, don't try to eat ice cream and put a back belt on at the same time unless you don't care if you get ice cream on everything.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01