hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
PETA
2003-05-19, 10:37 p.m.

So the other day as I was wasting away in the emergency room I became bored enough to read about PETA. At first, as I was reading the 8 page article, they didn't seem too bad. I mean no cruelty to animals..I can support that. Then they started to get crazy in their beliefs. Like they went on to talk about helper animals, like seeing eye dogs, and they were saying that they couldn't support those programs. They triumphantly talked about liberating several helper animals from a life of servitude. I'm thinking at that point...what the hell are these people's problem? I'm sure those animals have it great...they are appreciated, always fed, not abused, and they feel more important that all the other animals. Crazy PETA bastards...I draw the line at liberating helper animals. So my final vote is...down with PETA.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01